Team

Wir helfen ihnen gerne weiter.

Andreas Waschefort

Inhaber
CEO


M: a.waschefort@anwadi.de

Office Team

Zentrale  / Office

T: 05442 5017 824

M: office@anwadi.de

Leon Fuhrmann

Kundenbetreuung Firmen
Business Customer Service


M: l.fuhrmann@anwadi.de

Benjamin Kaiser

Rechtsabteilung
Lawer 


M: b.kaiser@anwadi.de

David Friedman

Techn. Support 
NOC Center

M: d.friedman@anwadi.de

Ines Nagel

Buchhaltung
Finance

M: i.nagel@anwadi.de

Thorsten Wechsler

Kundenservice 
Customer Service

M: t.wechsler@anwadi.de

Philipp Drescher

Carrier Hotline
Carrier Support


M: p.drescher@anwadi.de